Encouragement & Hope

Your invited to “Warrior for Life” (WFL) Virtual Group Support with COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs this Satruday Night!

Victory for Veterans Foundation is proud to have another Saturday evening of Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services hosted by COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs.

I hope you can join us this Saturday for “Warriors for Life” (WFL) Group Support Community Services Program.

If you’ve not attended one of these Virtual Group Support (peer-to-peer gatherings) now is the time (or) invite someone you know that can use the friendship and support of other veterans.

Saturday’s topic is inspired and written by Veteran SSgt Richard G Kensinger, MSW:

“A Clinician’s View of the “Dark Beast” Behind Combat Trauma!”

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Saturday, 3 August 2019 at 8:00 PM ET, (7:00 Pm CT), 6:00 PM MT, & 5:00 PM PT

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be the Host this Saturday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203 ;

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): 

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203# 

Or Telephone:

Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 326 615 1203

Directions for loading Ring Central. https://youtu.be/M8D_8iSNQ7k

If you want to test Ring Central prior to the meeting just call me at (760) 994-2055 and I’ll test it with you.

Thanks,

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *