Encouragement & Hope

WFL Virtual Group Support Sunday Night- Topic: “Therapy: Theories, Perspectives, and Understandings!”

Victory for Veterans Foundation is welcoming everyone to attend the next Sunday evening Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services on Sunday evening.

The Topic: “Therapy: Theories, Perspectives, and Understandings!”

I hope you can join us this Sunday evening for “Warriors for Life” WFL Group Support Community Services Program. 

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Sunday, 4 August 2019 at 8:00 PM ET, (7:00 Pm CT), 6:00 PM MT, & 5:00 PM PT

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Veteran and Therapist PO3 Christopher St. John will be the Host this Sunday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4357174198 ;

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): 

+1(773)2319226,, 4357174198# 

Or Telephone:

Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 435-717-4198

Directions for loading Ring Central. https://youtu.be/M8D_8iSNQ7k

Thanks,

PO3 Christopher St. John

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *