Encouragement & Hope

Warriros for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support — Topic —”What happens to the body when we feel lonely?”

CHECK OUT WARRIORS FOR LIFE (WFL) TONIGHT – EASY TO JOIN (SEE BELOW)

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services as Veteran Cpl Jania Masterson will be talking about how not to fear loneliness and the effects it has on your body and health. Everyone at some point can have this feeling of fear of being alone even with people around them, but how does it effect our body and health? Jania will be sharing information and some articles on how it can and then opening it up for discussion with the group members.

Tonight’s Topic: What happens to the body when we feel lonely”

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Wednesday, 04 September 2019 at 8:00 PM ET, (7:00 Pm CT), 6:00 PM MT, & 5:00 PM PT

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Veteran Cpl Jania Masterson will be the Host this Wednesday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4755059177Or

iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,,4755059177#

Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 4755059177

Thanks,

Jania Masterson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *