Encouragement & Hope

Warriors for Life (WFL) – Wednesday Evening – “Recent Scientific Breakthroughs in PTSD!”

I hope you can join us Wednesday evening for another “Warriors for Life” Group Support Community Service brought to you by Victory for Veterans Foundation and hosted by veteran Cpl Jania Masterson as we explore some of the current breakthroughs in science for the treatment of PTSD.

Professional therapist working with young soldier suffering from PTSD

Please share with your friends and have them join us Wednesday evening. If it is their first itme they can just dial in and listen and see if this group of veterans and friends is right for them.

Wednesday night’s Topic: “Recent Scientific Breakthroughs in PTSD!”

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Wednesday, 10 July 2019 at 8:00 PM ET, (7:00 Pm CT), 6:00 PM MT, & 5:00 PM PT

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Jania Masterson will be the Host this Wednesday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4755059177

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): 

+1(773)2319226,,4755059177# 

Or Telephone:

Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 4755059177

Directions for loading Ring Central. https://youtu.be/M8D_8iSNQ7k

Thanks,

Jania Masterson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *