Encouragement & Hope

Warriors for Life (WFL) presents an evening with Jennifer Rixe on the Topic of “Mindset!”

Victory for Veterans Foundation is inviting you to a special presentation of Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services with an awesome quest speaker this Saturday evening hosted by COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs.

I hope you can join WFL this Saturday for our special guest speaker – Jennifer Rixe

Jennifer Rixe is a veteran, who served for 8 years 98-06. She has a BA in psychology and a Master’s in Social Work.  She has been working in the Social Worker field for the past 9+ years and loves this work. Jennifer chose mindset as a topic for discussion because she has watched so many veterans give up on things for one reason or another.  Mindset is what got her through graduate school while working full-time plus doing an internship over the weekends.

Saturday night’s Topic:  “Mindset!”

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Saturday, 27 July 2019 at 8:00 PM ET, (7:00 Pm CT), 6:00 PM MT, & 5:00 PM PT

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be the Host this Saturday evening; Jennifer Rixe will be our special Guest Speaker, and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203 ;

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): 

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203# 

Or Telephone:

Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 326 615 1203

Directions for loading Ring Central. https://youtu.be/M8D_8iSNQ7k

If you want to test Ring Central prior to the meeting just call me at (760) 994-2055 and I’ll test it with you.

Thanks,

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *