Encouragement & Hope

Warriors for Life (WFL) Join me Saturday Night – Topic Current Breakthroughs in PTSD Treatment!

I hope you can join us Saturday evening for another “Warriors for Life” Group Support Community Service brought to you by Victory for Veterans Foundation and hosted by COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs as we explore some of the current breakthroughs in science for the treatment of PTSD.

Please share with your friends and have them join us Saturday evening. If it is their first itme they can just dial in and listen and see if this group of veterans and friends is right for them.

Professional therapist working with young soldier suffering from PTSD

I hope you can join us this Saturday for “Warriors for Life” WFL Group Support Community Service

Saturday night’s Topic:  “Recent Scientific Breakthroughs in PTSD!”

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Saturday, 6 July 2019 at 8:00 PM ET, (7:00 Pm CT), 6:00 PM MT, & 5:00 PM PT

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be the Host this Saturday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203 ;

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): 

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203# 

Or Telephone:

Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 326 615 1203

Directions for loading Ring Central. https://youtu.be/M8D_8iSNQ7k

If you want to test Ring Central prior to the meeting just call me at (760) 994-2055 and I’ll test it with you.

Thanks,

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *