Encouragement & Hope

Warriors for Life (WFL) Healing Through Faith with Michael Thorin – Standing in the Storm – Thursday Evening!

Please come and join us Thursday evening for as Victory for Veterans Foundation through the Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services provides another addition of “Healing through Faith” with your host Michael Thorin.

Michael’s topic for Thursday evening will be “Standing in the Storm” with the central verse being Roamns 8:31

“Standing in the Storm”, with the central verse being Romans 8:31:

Romans 8:31 NIV
[31] What, then, shall we say in response to these things? If God is for us, who can be against us?

With the entire passage of 8:31-39 being the specific passage.

Warriors for Life Virtual Group Support Community Services – Healing Through Faith, Thursday, 18 July 2019 at 8:00 PM ET, (7:00 Pm CT), 6:00 PM MT, & 5:00 PM PT

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Veteran SGT Michael Thorin will be the Host this Thursday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/2697508821

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):
+1(773)2319226,,2697508821#

Or Telephone:
Dial:
+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 269 750 8821

Directions for loading Ring Central. https://youtu.be/M8D_8iSNQ7k

Thanks,

Michael Thorin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *