Encouragement & HopeGeneral

Warriors for Life – Wednesday with Jania Masterson – Getting Back Up!

Warriors for Life (WFL) Group Support and Community Service is meeting Wednesday evening for those that missed Sunday night!

The Topic for Sunday will be:  “Getting Back Up!”

“We will fall down or fall short during our life, it’s how we get back up, learn, and move forward that projects our strength, character, and courage!” – COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

The same holds true when we’re battling PTSD, TBI, MST, and other invisible and visible disabilities! There will be times that we fall down and fall down hard, but we all have what it takes to get back up! It’s how we get back up and take on the challenge that is the real test of our fortitude, courage, and character.

Join Jania Masterson Wednesday evening and let’s explore the various ways to get back up and move forward.

Sunday night’s Topic:  “Getting Back Up!”

Warriors for Life Group Support – Wednesday, 3 July 2019 at 8:00 PM ET, (7:00 Pm CT), 6:00 PM MT, & 5:00 PM PT

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Veteran Jania Masterson will be the Host on this Wednesday evening and is inviting you to a “Special” RingCentral meeting. 

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4755059177

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): 

+1(773)2319226,,4755059177# 

Or Telephone:

Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 4755059177

Directions for loading Ring Central. https://youtu.be/M8D_8iSNQ7k

Thanks,

Jania Masterson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *