Encouragement & Hope

Warriors for Life – Wednesday Nights – hosted by Jania Masterson

Hello Everyone, come and join us on Wednesday evenings for another group support and community service session of “Warriors for Life! (WFL)” If you can’t make Saturday evenings then we set up a schedule for Wednesday evenings with your host veteran Cpl Jania Masterson.

I hope you can join us this Wednesday evening if you missed Saturday’s WFL!  

Wednesday night’s Topic:  “PTSD Relief in Native American Rituals!”

Warriors for Life Group Support – Wednesday, 26 June 2019 at 8:00 PM ET, (7:00 Pm CT), 6:00 PM MT, & 5:00 PM PT

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Jania Masterson will be the Host on this Saturday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203 ;

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): 

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203# 

Or Telephone:

Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 326 615 1203

Directions for loading Ring Central. https://youtu.be/M8D_8iSNQ7k

Thanks,

Jania Masterson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *