Encouragement & Hope

Warriors for Life Virtual Group Support Community Services – Wednesday Evening with Jania Masterson!

If you missed Sunday evening with COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs and Veteran MAJ Ken Kandgren, then come join Veteran Cpl Jania Masterson as she provides a firsthand view and perspective of the great article written by Ken Landgren – “Love Squared – A Journey of Healing.

Jania will provide her own persepctive on Loved Squared – A Journey of Healing through knowledge and the battle with her firsthand experience with PTSD. You don’t want to miss her motivating group discussion this Wednesday.

Here is how you can connect with WFL and Jania on Wednesday:

Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services – Wednesday, 17 July 2019 at 8:00 PM ET, (7:00 Pm CT), 6:00 PM MT, & 5:00 PM PT

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Veteran Cpl Jania Masterson will be the Host this Wednesday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4755059177

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): 

+1(773)2319226,,4755059177# 

Or Telephone:

Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 4755059177

Directions for loading Ring Central. https://youtu.be/M8D_8iSNQ7k

Thanks,

Jania Masterson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *