Encouragement & Hope

Warriors for Life – Special Night Sunday – Getting Back Up!

Warriors for Life (WFL) Group Support and Community Service is having a special evening on Sunday due to the VFVRIDE “Warriors for Life” Poker Run and Fundraiser on Saturday that will last all day!

The Topic for Sunday will be: “Getting Back Up!”

Quote from the Colonel: “We will fall down or fall short during our life, it’s how we get back up, learn, and move forward that projects our strength, character, and courage!”

The same holds true when we’re battling PTSD, TBI, MST, and other invisible and visible disabilities! There will be times that we fall down and fall down hard, but we all have what it takes to get back up! It’s how we get back up and take on the challenge that is the real test of our fortitude, courage, and character.

Join me Sunday evening and let’s explore the various ways to get back up and move forward.

I hope you can join us this Sunday for a special addition of WFL!  

Sunday night’s Topic:  “Getting Back Up!”

Warriors for Life Group Support – Sunday, 30 June 2019 at 8:00 PM ET, (7:00 Pm CT), 6:00 PM MT, & 5:00 PM PT

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be the Host on this Sunday evening and is inviting you to a “Special” RingCentral meeting. 

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203 ;

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): 

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203# 

Or Telephone:

Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 326 615 1203

Directions for loading Ring Central. https://youtu.be/M8D_8iSNQ7k

If you want to test Ring Central prior to the meeting just call me at (760) 994-2055 and I’ll test it with you.

Thanks,

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *