Encouragement & Hope

Warriors for Life Group Support – Saturday 11 May 2019 – Part 3 & 4 “The War Within”

Hello Everyone:

If you missed last Saturday then come join us this Saturday for Part 3 & 4 of “The War Within!” We’ll make sure anyone new joining is quickly brought up to speed. Invite a friend or if its your first time, just dial into the meeting, sit back and listen.

I hope you can join us this Saturday!  

Saturday night’s Topic: “Part 3 and 4 of the “War Within!”

Warriors for Life Group Support – Saturday, 11 May 2019 at 8:00 PM ET, (7:00 PM CT), 6:00 PM MT, & 5:00 PM PT

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be the Host on this Saturday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203 ;

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): 

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203# 

Meeting ID: 326 615 1203

Directions for loading Ring Central. https://youtu.be/M8D_8iSNQ7k

If you want to test Ring Central prior to the meeting just call me at (760) 994-2055 and I’ll test it with you.

Thanks,

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *