Encouragement & Hope

Warriors for Life Group Support & Community Service – 18 May 2019 – “The War Within!” Series

Come join us Saturday evening for “Warriors for Life” Group Support & Community Service brought to you by Victory for Veterans Foundation.

We’ll continue the series of videos from the production of “The War Within!” and our discussion of how PTSD/TBI affects you, the family, and your friends from (3) different individuals and perspectives.

I hope you can join us this Saturday eveing!  Invite a Friend and it’s okay if it’s your first time, you’re welcome!

Saturday night’s Topic: “Introduction & Part 5 & 6 of the “War Within!”

Warriors for Life Group Support – Saturday, 18 May 2019 at 8:00 PM ET, (7:00 Pm CT), 6:00 PM MT, & 5:00 PM PT

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be the Host on this Saturday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203 ;

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll) +1(773)2319226,, 3266151203# 

Meeting ID: 326 615 1203

Directions for loading Ring Central. https://youtu.be/M8D_8iSNQ7k

If you want to test Ring Central prior to the meeting just call me at (760) 994-2055 and I’ll test it with you.

Thanks,

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *