Encouragement & Hope

“The War Within!” Video Series – “Warriors for Life” Group Support – 25 May 2019

Come join us Saturday evening 25 May 2019 for the “Warriors for Life” Group Support and Community Service.

We will continue the Video series “The War Within!” followed by discussion within the group on what they heard and think of the videos as it relates to the family and the individual. Most of the video is geared toward PTSD and TBI and the affects it has on the individual, their family, and their friends.

Do feel alone, even if it’s your first time in attendance. This is a great group of veterans and civilians that are sharing information on what has worked for them and what hasn’t as they go through their lives with PTSD, MST, TBI, Addictions, and other physical and silent disabilities.

There is no judgment, no stigma, just great friendship and understanding.

Invite a friend that is need of such a group. Here is the information on how to attend Saturday night:H

I hope you can join us this Saturday!  

Saturday night’s Topic: “The Series Continued “The War Within!”

Warriors for Life Group Support – Saturday, 25 May 2019 at 8:00 PM ET, (7:00 Pm CT), 6:00 PM MT, & 5:00 PM PT

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be the Host on this Saturday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203 ;

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): 

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203# 

Meeting ID: 326 615 1203

Directions for loading Ring Central. https://youtu.be/M8D_8iSNQ7k

If you want to test Ring Central prior to the meeting just call me at (760) 994-2055 and I’ll test it with you.

Thanks,

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *