Encouragement & Hope

“Sleep Part II: A Comprehensive Understanding!” Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support – Sunday Night!

Please join your host, Veteran and Therapist PO3 Christopher St. John for another Sunday evening of Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services.

Tonight’s Topic: “Sleep Part II:  A Comprehensive Understanding!”

There is so much information to cover about sleep that we’ve added a continuation of last Sunday with Part II of understanding sleep and it’s importance for those suffering with PTSD, TBI, MST, and other Invisible and Physical Disabilities. We will continue to explore and talk about ways you can improve your sleep habits and what is working and what isn’t!

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Sunday, 8 September 2019 at 8:00 PM ET, (7:00 Pm CT), 6:00 PM MT, & 5:00 PM PT

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Veteran and Therapist PO3 Christopher St. John will be the Host this Sunday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4357174198 ;

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): 

+1(773)2319226,, 4357174198# 

Or Telephone:

Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 435-717-4198

Thanks,

PO3 Christopher St. John

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *