Encouragement & Hope

“Sleep: A Comprehensive Understanding!” Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support – Tonight!

Please join your host, Veteran and Therapist PO3 Christopher St. John for another Sunday evening of Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services.

Tonight’s Topic: “Sleep:  A Comprehensive Understanding!”

Start the new month off with a great understanding of sleep and it’s importance for those suffering with PTSD, TBI, MST, and other Invisible and Physicial Disabilities. Explore and talk about ways you can improve your sleep habits. What is working and what isn’t!

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Sunday, 1 September 2019 at 8:00 PM ET, (7:00 Pm CT), 6:00 PM MT, & 5:00 PM PT

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Veteran and Therapist PO3 Christopher St. John will be the Host this Sunday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4357174198 ;

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): 

+1(773)2319226,, 4357174198# 

Or Telephone:

Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 435-717-4198

Directions for loading Ring Central. https://youtu.be/M8D_8iSNQ7k

Thanks,

PO3 Christopher St. John

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *