Encouragement & Hope

“Self-Care!” Join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Sunday Night – 11 August 2019!

I hope everyone can join us Sunday night for another Warriors for Life Virtual Group Support Community Services provided by Victory for Veterans Foundation.

The Topic for Sunday evening is: “Self- Care!”

Join Veteran and Therapist PO3 Christopher St. John as he discusses and share with you the “What it is and What it is Not.”

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Sunday, 11 August 2019 at 8:00 PM ET, (7:00 Pm CT), 6:00 PM MT, & 5:00 PM PT

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Veteran and Therapist PO3 Christopher St. John will be the Host this Sunday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4357174198 ;

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): 

+1(773)2319226,, 4357174198# 

Or Telephone:

Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 435-717-4198

Directions for loading Ring Central. https://youtu.be/M8D_8iSNQ7k

Thanks,

PO3 Christopher St. John

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *