Encouragement & Hope

“Natural Remedies for PTSD!” — Warriros for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support — Satruday Night!

I hope you can join us this Saturday for “Warriors for Life” (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services Program.

Saturday night’s Topic:  “Natural Remedies for PTSD, TBI and MST!”

Post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD), PTSD from Traumatic Brain Injuries (TBI) and PTSD from Military Sexual Trauma (MST) affects millions of people around the world. In fact, around 24 million Americans are affected by PTSD alone at any given time. While the symptoms and severity vary from person to person, traditional treatment of diagnosed PTSD is widely the same. With the exception of psychotherapy, many of these methods focus on treating a single symptom and can prove to be expensive and ineffective for sufferers. It’s important to understand PTSD and whether or not you have it. Increasing numbers of sufferers are opting out of traditional treatments and replacing them with alternative and holistic therapies.

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Saturday, 7 September 2019 at 8:00 PM ET, (7:00 Pm CT), 6:00 PM MT, & 5:00 PM PT

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be the Host this Saturday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203 ;

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): 

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203# 

Or Telephone:

Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 326 615 1203

Directions for loading Ring Central. https://youtu.be/M8D_8iSNQ7k

Thanks,

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *