Encouragement & Hope

“Healing Through Faith” – Join us Thursday for Warriors for Life (WFL) with Michael Thorin!

Please join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services “Healing Through Faith” this Thursday evening to participate in a very interactive study of Matthew 11:28-30. Some things are easier said than done, and Jesus’s message of the easy yoke and the light burden is one which we often times wish was easier done than said. So, we’ll talk it out Thursday night. I hope to see many there for a night of participation and fellowship.

Warriors for Life Virtual Group Support Community Services – Healing Through Faith, Thursday, 1 August 2019 at 8:00 PM ET, (7:00 Pm CT), 6:00 PM MT, & 5:00 PM PT

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Veteran SGT Michael Thorin will be the Host this Thursday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/2697508821

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):
+1(773)2319226,,2697508821#

Or Telephone:
Dial:
+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 269 750 8821

Directions for loading Ring Central. https://youtu.be/M8D_8iSNQ7k

Thanks,

Michael Thorin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *