Encouragement & Hope

Encouragement – Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services – Saturday 20 July 2019!

Victory for Veterans Foundation “Warriors for Life” (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services if proud to present an evening with the “Colonel” to discuss and share thoughts around “What does Encouragement and Hope Mean to You?”

Can encouragement and hope can they make a difference your life if you’re suffering from PTSD, TBI, MST, or other Invisible Disabilities? Let’s explore that together, so come and join our WFL Virtual Group Support Saturday evening on 20 July 2019.

If this is your first time joining us – welcome! You can listen in via telephone or follow the directions below to connect with us virtually. If you know someone who could benefit from the WFL Virtual Group Support and Community Services, then invite them to join us.

Everything you need to know about joining our group Saturday evening:

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Saturday, 20 July 2019 at 8:00 PM ET, (7:00 Pm CT), 6:00 PM MT, & 5:00 PM PT

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be the Host this Saturday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203 ;

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): 

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203# 

Or Telephone:

Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 326 615 1203

Directions for loading Ring Central. https://youtu.be/M8D_8iSNQ7k

If you want to test Ring Central prior to the meeting just call me at (760) 994-2055 and I’ll test it with you.

Thanks,

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *