Encouragement & Hope

“Don’t Fear Loneliness!” Join us for Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Tonight!

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services as Veteran Cpl Jania Masterson will be talking about how not to fear loneliness.

Tonight’s Topic: “Fear of Loneliness!”

Everyone at some point can have this feeling of fear of being alone even with people around them. Jania will be sharing information and some articles on the subject and then opening it up for discussion with the group members.

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Wednesday, 28 August 2019 at 8:00 PM ET, (7:00 Pm CT), 6:00 PM MT, & 5:00 PM PT 

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! 

Veteran Cpl Jania Masterson will be the Host this Wednesday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4755059177Or 

iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,,4755059177# 

Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) 

Meeting ID: 4755059177 

Directions for loading Ring Central. https://youtu.be/M8D_8iSNQ7k

Thanks, 

Jania Masterson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *