Encouragement & Hope

“Believe and Receive” Join Warriors for Life (WFL) with Jania Masterson – Wednesday Evenings!

Victory for Veterans Foundation through the Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Service welcome you to an evening with Jania Masterson as she talks about “Believe and Receive!”

“The Secret to how to turn your life around with learning how to Manifest the life that you want. Here my story. Hope you can all join me this Wednesday.” – Jania Masterson

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Wednesday, 31 July 2019 at 8:00 PM ET, (7:00 Pm CT), 6:00 PM MT, & 5:00 PM PT 

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! 

Veteran Cpl Jania Masterson will be the Host this Wednesday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4755059177Or 

iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,,4755059177# 

Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) 

Meeting ID: 4755059177 

Directions for loading Ring Central. https://youtu.be/M8D_8iSNQ7k

Thanks, 

Jania Masterson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *