Encouragement & Hope

Back By Demand – “Journaling; More Than a Diary – Part II” – Warriors for Life (WFL) This Sunday!

I hope everyone can join us Sunday night for another Warriors for Life Virtual Group Support Community Services provided by Victory for Veterans Foundation. 

The Topic for Sunday evening is: “Journaling: More than a Diary – Part II” 

Join Veteran and Therapist PO3 Christopher St. John as he continues his discussion and shares more information with you on the “Journaling: More than a Diary – Part II.”

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Sunday, 25 August 2019 at 8:00 PM ET, (7:00 Pm CT), 6:00 PM MT, & 5:00 PM PT

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Veteran and Therapist PO3 Christopher St. John will be the Host this Sunday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4357174198 ;

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): 

+1(773)2319226,, 4357174198# 

Or Telephone:

Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 435-717-4198

Directions for loading Ring Central. https://youtu.be/M8D_8iSNQ7k

Thanks,

PO3 Christopher St. John


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *