Encouragement & Hope

“Anxiety and Depression” Discussion in Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Support!

I hope everyone will join veteran Cpl Jania Masterson Wednesday evening for another Virtual Group Support with Warriors for Life (WFL)!

This week Jania will be discussing Anxiety and depression and what it truly does to your body. She will present some material and explain how it can affect us and thing’s to do to cope with it. Join her as she explains it from her own experience and perspective.

Wednesday’s Topic: “Anxiety and Depression!”

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Wednesday, 14 August 2019 at 8:00 PM ET, (7:00 Pm CT), 6:00 PM MT, & 5:00 PM PT 

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! 

Veteran Cpl Jania Masterson will be the Host this Wednesday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4755059177Or 

iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,,4755059177# 

Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) 

Meeting ID: 4755059177 

Directions for loading Ring Central. https://youtu.be/M8D_8iSNQ7k

Thanks, 

Jania Masterson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *